Spinny Moon

 

1. What did you like about this project?

I liked how I was able to be creative with this project and make it different to theĀ  way I wanted it to be. I also liked how I was able to over

exaggerate images and make them go past the size or length they were supposed to be before going back in place.

2. Name at least one thing you did well in this project. Explain.

I think I did a good job following the directions as best I could in order to have my animation reflect what the videos provided. I also think I did a good job with the colors, and making it look unique.

3. Name at least one thing that could be improved. Explain.

I think the video could have helped illustrate if there were any issues in part 3 other then the pole moving, as I had problems with the flag disappearing when rotating.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *