Unique phrase entrances

I liked how all of the animations were unique in their own ways in order to organize all the letters to spell out the word or phrase. I disliked making them because Photoshop gave me a hard time and there was a lot of times where the animation did not work despite me following all the right directions. I learned how to animate words and phrases in an animation so that I can be more creative next time I need to make a professional video. Some useful skills such as a basic knowledge in photoshop made it easier for me to work with the app, so that I could easily work with it and get my animations completed sooner. I did well with being creative with the word usage and found accurate synonyms that still had meaning to what the animation was originally named. I could improve on my curly text because I feel like the letters went to high in my opinion. I feel as if my projects were very creative and were unique in their own ways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *